Copyright © Comtel Corporation All Rights Reserved

Powered by JLS

COMTEL CORPORATION

Home About Us Sales Team Products Contact Us News & More












Gregg Montgomery

Sales Engineer

Territory: Southern OH, Western KY, TN

Email: gmontgomery@comtel.com

Phone: 937-776-6177












Gary Kucharski

Sales Engineer

Territory: Northern OH, PA

Email: gkucharski@comtel.com

Phone: 800-335-2505















Jim Bull

Sales Engineer

Territory: IN, SW MI, W. KY

Email: jbull@comtel.com

Phone: 317-752-0070















Eric Hubbard

Sales Manager

Territory: PA, W. VA

Email: ehubbard@comtel.com

Phone: 800-335-2505















Rick Sobanski

Government Procurement Sales Specialist

Territory, North America

Email: rsobanski@comtel.com

Phone: 248-705-6634













Michael Orr

Sales Engineer

Territory: Eastern MI

Email: morr@comtel.com

Phone: 248-719-1731

    Sales Offices

   Head Quarters

 Support Locations

Comtel Corporation

37000 Plymouth Road

Livonia MI 48150

800-335-2505 sales@comtel.com